SberCloud has received a Certificate of Compliance with International Information Security Standards

22 March 2021

Time to reade: 2 minuets

SberCloud, a provider of cloud-based services as part of the Sber digital ecosystem, has obtained a Certificate of Compliance with International Information Security Standards in accordance with rules ISO/IEC 27017:2015 and ISO/IEC 27018:2019.

Rudolf Lukavsky, the commercial counsellor of the Austrian Embassy in Russia, Andrei Chernei, a science and technology attaché at the Embassy of Austria in the Russian Federation, and Dmitry Yartsev, the CEO of TÜV AUSTRIA Standards & Compliance (Moscow) presented the representatives of Sberbank, a public joint-stock company, and SberCloud, with a TÜV AUSTRIA certificate confirming that SberCloud's information security management system complies with the requirements of ISO/IEC 27001:2013, while also confirming the adoption of cloud security rules in accordance with ISO/IEC 27017:2015 and of personal data security rules in compliance with ISO/IEC 27018:2019.

The award ceremony was attended by Stanislav Kuznetsov, Deputy Chairman of the Executive Board of Sberbank, David Rafalovsky, CTO of Sberbank Group, executive vice-president and head of the Technology Block, Yevgeny Kolbin, CEO of SberCloud, and Alexei Goldbergs, director of the Cybersecurity Center.

"One key feature of the cloud-based business is the high level of security of the IT infrastructure, work processes and services provided. SberCloud has always ensured the security of its clients in line with the best business practices and the TÜV AUSTRIA certificate that we have been awarded is proof of our company's maturity, the elite level of SberCloud's cloud-based services and how fine-tuned our services are for international companies. At the moment, ISO/IEC 27001:2013 is the most authoritative, comprehensive and widely recognized information security standard. Having put a lot of effort into the certification of our services, we want to show that SberCloud's clients have access to only the most reliable and well protected cloud services".

Background information

TÜV AUSTRIA is a company engaged in assessing compliance, testing, inspections and certification. It was founded in Vienna in 1872. The company's core competencies include information security, data protection, and cybersecurity. Certificates and certification marks issued by TÜV are the most instantly recognizable and held in the highest regard both by professionals and average consumers all over the world.

ISO/IEC 27001 is an international information security standard developed by the International Organization for Standards along with the International Electrotechnical Commission. The International Organizations for Standards (ISO) is an independent, non-governmental body and the world's largest developer of voluntary international standards. The International Electrotechnical Commission (IEC) is a leading global organization for the preparation and publication of international standards for electrical, electronic and related technologies.

Return to Blog
Dots
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud

SberCloud получила сертификат соответствия требованиям международных стандартов по информационной безопасности

21 марта 2021

Время чтения: 2 минуты

Компания SberCloud — поставщик облачных услуг, входящий в экосистему Сбера, — получила сертификат соответствия требованиям международного стандарта по информационной безопасности ISO/IEC 27001:2013 с учётом правил ISO/IEC 27017:2015 и ISO/IEC 27018:2019.

Глава торгового представительства Австрии Рудольф Лукавски, атташе по науке и технологиям при Посольстве Австрии в РФ Андрей Черней и генеральный директор TÜV AUSTRIA Standards & Compliance (Москва) Дмитрий Ярцев вручили представителям ПАО Сбербанк и компании SberCloud сертификат TÜV AUSTRIA, подтверждающий соответствие системы управления информационной безопасностью компании SberCloud требованиям международного стандарта ISO/IEC 27001:2013, с подтверждением внедрения правил безопасности облачных технологий по стандарту ISO/IEC 27017:2015 и безопасности персональных данных по стандарту ISO/IEC 27018:2019.

В церемонии вручения сертификата приняли участие заместитель Председателя Правления Сбербанка Станислав Кузнецов, CTO Сбербанк Груп, исполнительный вице-президент, руководитель блока «Технологии» Давид Рафаловский, генеральный директор SberCloud Евгений Колбин, директор Центра киберзащиты SberCloud Алексей Голдбергс.

«Высокий уровень информационной безопасности ИТ-инфраструктуры, рабочих процессов и предоставляемых услуг является ключевой характеристикой облачного бизнеса. Компания SberCloud всегда обеспечивала безопасность своих клиентов в соответствии с лучшими бизнес-практиками, а получение сертификата TÜV AUSTRIA показывает зрелость нашей компаний, высокий уровень облачных сервисов SberCloud и готовность предложить наши услуги международным компаниям. Сегодня ISO/IEC 27001:2013 является самым авторитетным, самым комплексным и самым широко признанным стандартом в области обеспечения информационной безопасности. Проведя большую работу по сертификации наших сервисов, мы хотим показать, что клиенты SberCloud получают только безопасные и хорошо защищённые облачные услуги».

Справка

TÜV AUSTRIA— общество по оценке соответствия, испытаниям, инспекциям и сертификации, основанное в 1872 году в Вене. Информационная безопасность, защита данных и кибербезопасность являются ключевыми компетенциями организации. Сертификаты и сертификационные знаки TÜV являются самыми узнаваемыми и авторитетными по всему миру в кругу профессионалов и рядовых покупателей.

ISO/IEC 27001 — международный стандарт по информационной безопасности, разработанный Международной организацией по стандартизации совместно с Международной электротехнической комиссией. Международная организация по стандартизации (ISO) — независимая неправительственная организация, крупнейший в мире разработчик рекомендательных международных стандартов. Международная электротехническая комиссия (МЭК) — ведущая мировая организация по подготовке и публикации международных стандартов для электрических, электронных и смежных технологий.

В блог
Dots
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud