SberCloud ML Space Wins "Machine Learning: Platform of the Year" at TAdviser IT PRIZE

26 May 2021

Time to reade: 3 minuets

The cloud service provider SberCloud (part of the Sber ecosystem) was awarded the TAdviser IT PRIZE for its ML Space cloud platform in the special category, "Machine Learning: Platform of the Year." The award was presented to Fedor Prokhorov, CTO of SberCloud, at the TAdviser SummIT 2021 in Moscow.

ML Space is an end-to-end ML development and collaboration platform for DS teams to build, train, and deploy machine learning models. The platform features the traditional integrated tools for Data Science professionals, as well as pre-installed popular libraries and frameworks. ML Space allows users to expedite, optimize, and simplify model training, data preprocessing, and model deployment on the high-performance infrastructure (up to 1000+ GPUs) of the Christofari supercomputer for subsequent integration in microservices, functions, and business applications.

Over the year that the ML Space platform has been in operation, over 1 petabyte of data has been used to train models (neural networks) on the Christofari supercomputer. In addition, more than 66 million GPU minutes have been used while working with the supercomputer. An array of commercial machine learning tasks have been successfully solved using ML Space, both among Sber ecosystem companies and other SberCloud clients.

"The ML Space platform functionality and the Christofari supercomputer were used to create and train Sber's voice assistants and SberDevices products. They also helped train the world's first Russian-language GPT-3 model. Our primary mission is to democratize artificial intelligence and machine learning technology. The price of ML Space is the lowest among its competitors, both in Russia and globally. ML Space is a universal platform: it can be used by any business, regardless of niche or size. Moreover, thanks to AutoML and various possible infrastructure configurations, the ML development process can be optimized for your task. We hope that ML Space will help businesses of all sizes and capabilities experience the practical benefits and tangible economic effect from AI."

The TAdviser IT PRIZE is an award in the corporate IT sphere. The award was founded by the magazine TAdviser, which is dedicated to informatization in business and the state sector. During the year, the award organizers select the most effective IT projects and monitor the achievements of companies and professionals in the industry.

The awards ceremony was held on May 26, 2021, at the TAdviser SummIT, a conference designed for a select circle of IT customers and suppliers, both innovators and conservatives, involved in managing the largest organizations in Russia.

The TAdviser IT PRIZE also awarded individuals in the categories, "Top Manager of the Year in the Russian IT Market", "For Contribution to the Russian IT Industry", and "IT Director of the Year". Categories for companies included, "IT Company of the Year", "Russian IT Developer of the Year", "Software Developer of the Year", "IT Outsourcer of the Year", "IT Distributor of the Year", "IT Exporter of the Year", and "Company of the Year in IT Systems Efficiency". In addition, product nomination categories included, "Business Application of the Year", "Document Management System of the Year", "ERP Solution of the Year", "Cloud Service of the Year", "Mobile App of the Year", "IS Solution of the Year in Russia", and "Domestic IT Solution of the Year."

Return to Blog
Dots
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud

SberCloud ML Space получила премию TADVISER IT PRIZE – «Машинное обучение: платформа года»

25 мая 2021

Время чтения: 3 минуты

Поставщик облачных сервисов, компания SberCloud (входит в экосистему Сбера), получила премию TADVISER IT PRIZE за облачную платформу ML Space в специальной номинации «Машинное обучение: платформа года». Премия была вручена CTO компании SberCloud Федору Прохорову на проходящей в Москве конференции TAdviser SummIT 2021.

Поставщик облачных сервисов, компания SberCloud (входит в экосистему Сбера), получила премию TADVISER IT PRIZE за облачную платформу ML Space в специальной номинации «Машинное обучение: платформа года». Премия была вручена CTO компании SberCloud Федору Прохорову на проходящей в Москве конференции TAdviser SummIT 2021.

ML Space — платформа ML-разработки полного цикла и совместной работы DS-команд над созданием, обучением и развертыванием моделей машинного обучения. В платформу интегрированы привычные для специалистов в области Data Science инструменты, а также предустановлены популярные библиотеки и фреймворки. ML Space позволяет ускорить, оптимизировать и упростить процесс обучения моделей, препроцессинга данных и развертывания моделей на высокопроизводительной инфраструктуре (до 1000+ GPU) суперкомпьютера «Кристофари» для последующего внедрения их в микросервисы, функции и бизнес-приложения.

За год работы на платформе ML Space суммарный объем данных, на которых обучались модели (нейросети) на суперкомпьютере «Кристофари», превысил 1 петабайт. А количество GPU-минут, которые использовались при работе с ним, составило больше 66 миллионов. С помощью ML Space были успешно решены различные коммерческие задачи машинного обучения, как среди компаний экосистемы Cбера, так и среди других клиентов SberCloud.

«Функционал платформы ML Space и суперкомпьютер «Кристофари» использовались при создании и обучении голосовых ассистентов Сбера, продуктов SberDevices; для обучения первой в мире русскоязычной трансформерной модели GPT-3. Наша основная миссия – демократизация технологии искусственного интеллекта и машинного обучения. Цены на использование ML Space самые низкие в сравнении с аналогичными предложениями как в мире, так и в России. ML Space - универсальная платформа, ею может воспользоваться любой бизнес вне зависимости от ниши или размера, а за счет AutoML и различных конфигураций инфраструктуры можно оптимизировать ML-разработку под свою задачу. Мы хотим, чтобы с помощью ML Space бизнес любого размера и возможностей получил от ИИ практическую пользу и экономически измеримый эффект».

TADVISER IT PRIZE - награда в сфере информационных технологий в корпоративном секторе, учреждена изданием TAdviser, которое пишет об информатизации в бизнесе и госсекторе. В течение всего года организаторы отбирают наиболее эффективные ИТ-проекты, следят за достижениями компаний и профессионалов отрасли.

Награждение победителей состоялось 26 мая 2021 года на площадке TAdviser SummIT, которое рассчитано на избранный круг заказчиков и поставщиков ИТ, инноваторов и консерваторов, людей, которые участвуют в управлении крупнейшими организациями в стране.

Премии TADVISER IT PRIZE также были вручены в номинациях «Топ-менеджер года на ИТ-рынке России», «За вклад в развитие ИТ-отрасли России», «ИТ-директор года»; компании в номинациях «ИТ-компания года», «Российский ИТ-разработчик года», «Разработчик ПО года», «ИТ-аутсорсер года», «ИТ-дистрибутор года», «ИТ-экспортер года», «Компания года в эффективности ИТ-систем»; продукты в номинациях «Деловое приложение года», «Система документооборота года», «ERP-решение года», «Облачный сервис года», «Мобильное приложение года», «ИБ-решение года в России», «Отечественное ИТ-решение года».

В блог
Dots
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud
SberCloud